Steppen Nadeln

Sie sind hier: Haus -> Produkte -> Steppen Nadeln
Dotec Needle Co., Ltd. ist spezialisiert auf die Herstellung, Lieferung und Export Steppen Nadeln, Mit einer Fabrik in Taiwan. Es war schon immer unser Fokus gewesen, zum der hochwertigen produkte herzustellen und sie wie pro Zeitplan zu After-Sales-Service zu bieten. Unser erfinderischer Geist ermöglicht uns, vor unseren Konkurrenten zu gehen, indem sie die verschiedensten Produkte.
  • Maschinenquilt Nadeln - EBX1,EBX3
    EBX1,EBX3 : Maschinenquilt Nadeln

    EBX1
    POINT: R / BP
    Größen: 14/90, 16/100, 19/120
    Gleichwertige Systeme: 490; 2331; SY7660; 48,51
    MACHINE: Steppende Maschine
    NEEDLE SERIE: Quilting Needles
    Beschreibung:
    Die Besonderheit: Es verfügt über 2 Optionen für die Nadelspitze, Rund Punkt und BP Punkt. Die Nut ist an der linken Seite. Die Nadel hat gerade Form mit, ohne Schal um die Qualität der einzelnen stitch.It ist für Steppmaschine Verwendung zu bestimmen; es ist geeignet für Nähen Bettblatt, Bett Steppdecken und Tagesdecken. Gleichwertige Systeme sind: 490; 2331; SY7660; 48.51.Good Qualität: Wir haben strenge Qualitätskontrolle .Gute Ruf auf dem Markt.

    EBX3
    POINT: R / KN / BP
    Größen: 18/110, 21/130
    Gleichwertige Systeme: 2331FLG; 490FLG
    MACHINE: Steppende Maschine
    NEEDLE SERIE: Quilting Needles
    Beschreibung:
    Die Besonderheit: Es verfügt über 3 Optionen für die Nadelspitze, Rund Punkt BP Punkt und KN Punkt. Die Nut ist an der linken Seite. Der Schaft in einem Winkel von 180 °, bestimmt sie die Qualität der einzelnen Stich. Es ist für Steppmaschine Gebrauch; Es ist für das Nähen Bettwäsche, Bettdecken und Tagesdecken. Entspricht Systeme umfassen: 2331FLG; 490FLG.Good Qualität. Es ist höchste Qualität und Präzision. Wir haben strenge Qualitätskontrolle .Gute Ruf auf dem Markt.
  • Quilten Nadel - SY8160,SY8168
    SY8160,SY8168 : Quilten Nadel

    SY8160
    POINT: R
    Größen: 18/110
    Gleichwertige Systeme: SY8160
    MACHINE: Steppende Maschine
    NEEDLE SERIE: Quilting Needles
    Beschreibung:
    Die Nadel mit kegelförmigen Spitzen ab etwa der Mitte des Auges, wobei der Schaft in einem Winkel von 180 °, bestimmt sie die Qualität der einzelnen Stich.
    Wird für das Nähen sehr feines Gewebe wie Seide. Es ist für das Nähen Bettwäsche, bedquilts und Tagesdecken. Es muss nicht andere äquivalente Systeme.

    SY8168
    POINT: R
    Größen: 18/110 ~ 21/130
    Gleichwertige Systeme: 2044 (Paff); 1564 (Simplicity Pattern)
    MACHINE: Steppende Maschine
    NEEDLE SERIE: Quilting Needles
    Beschreibung:
    Die Besonderheit: Die Nadelspitze nur mit R-Punkt, die normalen runden Punkt ist, ist die Nadelspitze passend für gängige Textilien und Strickstoffe. Die Nadel mit gerader Form und Standard-Schal, der Schaft in einem Winkel von 180 °, bestimmt sie die Qualität der einzelnen Stich. Wird für das Nähen sehr feines Gewebe wie Seide. Es ist für das Nähen Bettwäsche, Bettdecken und Tagesdecken. Gleichwertige Systeme sind: 2044; 1564.


  • Quiltmaschine Nadeln - 135X9 MR
    135X9 MR : Quiltmaschine Nadeln
    POINT: R
    Größen: 21/130
    Gleichwertige Systeme: 135X9 MR
    MACHINE: Quilten Nähmaschine
    NEEDLE SERIE: Quilting Needles
    Beschreibung:
    Die Besonderheit: Die Nadelspitze nur mit R-Punkt, die normalen runden Punkt ist, ist die Nadelspitze passend für gängige Textilien und Strickstoffe. Es ist zum Quilten Nähmaschine. Die Nadel mit gerader Form, Standard-Schal, Die Nadel mit Rundschaft ab etwa der Mitte des Auges mit Rillenfläche zu verlassen, um die Qualität der einzelnen Stich zu bestimmen. Entspricht Systeme umfassen: 135X9 MR. Wir haben strenge Qualitätskontrolle .Gute Ruf auf dem Markt.

Unsere Sachkenntnis hat, Politik des Befolgens Geschäftsmoral in seinem Beschäftigen Kunden gewesen Management. Wir versichern Ihnen von der Einschaltzeit-Anlieferung der

Steppen Nadeln

unterstützt durch aufgeforderten und vorsichtigen Kundendienst.
Italian, Italiano

Quilting Needles

You are here: Home -> Products -> Quilting Needles
Dotec Needle Co., Ltd. specializes in Manufacturing, Supplying and Exporting Quilting Needles, with a factory in Taiwan. It has always been our focus to manufacture finest products and to deliver them on time with attentive after-sales service. Our innovative spirit enables us to stay a step ahead of our competitors by providing the widest range products.
  • Machine Quilting Needles - EBX1,EBX3
    EBX1,EBX3 : Machine Quilting Needles

    EBX1
    POINT:R/BP
    SIZES:14/90;16/100;19/120
    EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:490;2331;SY7660;48.51
    MACHINE:Quilting machine
    NEEDLE SERIES:Quilting Needles
    Description:
    The characteristic: It has 2 options for needle point, Round point and BP point. The groove is to at the left side. The needle has straight shape with without scarf to determine the quality of each stitch.It is for quilting machine use; it’s suitable for sewing bed sheets, bed quilts and bedspreads. Equivalent systems include: 490; 2331; SY7660;48.51.Good Quality: We have strict quality control system .Good reputation in the market.

    EBX3
    POINT:R/KN/BP
    SIZES:18/110;21/130
    EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:  2331FLG;490FLG
    MACHINE:Quilting machine
    NEEDLE SERIES:Quilting Needles
    Description:
    The characteristic: It has 3 options for needle point, Round point BP point and KN point. The groove is to at the left side. The shank at a 180°angle, it determines the quality of each stitch. It is for quilting machine use; It’s suitable for sewing bed sheets, bed quilts and bedspreads. Equivalent systems include: 2331FLG; 490FLG.Good Quality. It is high quality and precision. We have strict quality control system .Good reputation in the market.
  • Quilting Needle - SY8160,SY8168
    SY8160,SY8168 : Quilting Needle

    SY8160
    POINT:R      
    SIZES:18/110      
    EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:SY8160
    MACHINE:Quilting machine
    NEEDLE SERIES:Quilting Needles
    Description:
    The needle with cone-shaped points starting about the middle of the eye, the shank at a 180° angle, it determines the quality of each stitch.
    Used for sewing very fine fabric such as silk. It's suitable for sewing bedsheets, bedquilts and bedspreads. It doesn't have other equivalent systems.

    SY8168
    POINT:R
    SIZES:18/110~21/130
    EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:2044(Paff);1564(Simplicity Pattern)
    MACHINE:Quilting machine
    NEEDLE SERIES:Quilting Needles
    Description:
    The characteristic: The needle point only with R point, which is normal round point, the needle point is suitable for common textile materials and knitting materials. The needle with straight shape and standard scarf, the shank at a 180° angle, it determines the quality of each stitch. Used for sewing very fine fabric such as silk. It's suitable for sewing bed sheets, bed quilts and bedspreads. Equivalent systems include: 2044; 1564.


  • Quilting Machine Needles - 135X9 MR
    135X9 MR : Quilting Machine Needles
    POINT:R
    SIZES:21/130
    EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS: 135X9 MR
    MACHINE:Quilting sewing machine
    NEEDLE SERIES:Quilting Needles
    Description:
    The characteristic: The needle point only with R point, which is normal round point, the needle point is suitable for common textile materials and knitting materials. It is for quilting sewing machine use. The needle with straight shape, standard scarf, The needle with round shanks starting about the middle of the eye with groove face at left to determine the quality of each stitch. Equivalent systems include: 135X9 MR. We have strict quality control system .Good reputation in the market.

Our secret of success has been our management's policy of adhering to business ethics in its dealing with customers. We assure you of on-time delivery of finest

Quilting Needles

backed by prompted and careful after-sales service.
Italian, Italiano