إبر خياطة اللحف

Dotec Needle Co., Ltd. متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير إبر خياطة اللحف، مع مصنع في Taiwan. لقد كان دائما تركيزنا لتصنيع أجود المنتجات وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد مع انتباها خدمة ما بعد البيع. روحنا مبتكرة تمكننا من البقاء خطوة إلى الأمام من منافسينا من خلال توفير منتجات أوسع نطاق.
  • آلة خياطة اللحف إبر - EBX1,EBX3
    EBX1,EBX3 : آلة خياطة اللحف إبر

    EBX1
    POINT: R / BP
    الأحجام: 14/90، 16/100، 19/120
    SYSTEMS أي ما يعادل: 490، 2331، SY7660، 48.51
    MACHINE: آلة خياطة اللحف
    إبرة SERIES: خياطة اللحف إبر
    الوصف:
    السمة: إنه قد 2 خيارات لنقطة الإبرة، وأشر المستديرة ونقطة BP. الأخدود هو في الجانب الأيسر. الإبرة لها شكل مستقيم مع دون وشاح لتحديد نوعية كل stitch.It هو للاستخدام آلة خياطة اللحف. انها مناسبة لملاءات السرير الخياطة، لحاف السرير والشراشف. وتشمل أنظمة يعادل: 490. 2331؛ SY7660، 48.51.Good الجودة: لدينا نظام صارم لمراقبة نوعية جيدة سمعة طيبة في السوق.

    EBX3
    POINT: R / KN / BP
    الأحجام: 18/110، 21/130
    SYSTEMS يعادل: 2331FLG، 490FLG
    MACHINE: آلة خياطة اللحف
    إبرة SERIES: خياطة اللحف إبر
    الوصف:
    السمة: له 3 خيارات لنقطة الإبرة، وأشر جولة BP نقطة ونقطة KN. الأخدود هو في الجانب الأيسر. عرقوب في 180 ° زاوية، فإنه يحدد نوعية كل غرزة. هو الحال بالنسبة لخياطة اللحف استخدام الآلة؛ انها مناسبة لملاءات السرير الخياطة، لحاف السرير والشراشف. وتشمل أنظمة تعادل: 2331FLG. 490FLG.Good الجودة. ومن عالية الجودة والدقة. لدينا نظام صارم لمراقبة نوعية جيدة سمعة طيبة في السوق.
  • اللحف إبرة - SY8160,SY8168
    SY8160,SY8168 : اللحف إبرة

    SY8160
    POINT: R
    الأحجام: 18/110
    SYSTEMS يعادل: SY8160
    MACHINE: آلة خياطة اللحف
    إبرة SERIES: خياطة اللحف إبر
    الوصف:
    الإبرة مع نقاط مخروطية تبدأ حوالي منتصف العين، وساق في 180 ° زاوية، فإنه يحدد نوعية كل غرزة.
    تستخدم لخياطة النسيج ناعم جدا مثل الحرير. انها مناسبة لأغطية الأسرة الخياطة، bedquilts والشراشف. أنه ليس لديه أي ما يعادل أنظمة أخرى.

    SY8168
    POINT: R
    الأحجام: 18/110 ~ 21/130
    SYSTEMS يعادل: 2044 (PAFF)؛ 1564 (البساطة نمط)
    MACHINE: آلة خياطة اللحف
    إبرة SERIES: خياطة اللحف إبر
    الوصف:
    السمة: نقطة الإبرة فقط مع نقطة R، وهي نقطة مستديرة العادية، ونقطة إبرة مناسبة للمواد النسيجية المشتركة والمواد الحياكة. الإبرة مع شكل مستقيم وشاح القياسية، عرقوب في 180 ° زاوية، فإنه يحدد نوعية كل غرزة. تستخدم لخياطة النسيج ناعم جدا مثل الحرير. انها مناسبة لملاءات السرير الخياطة، لحاف السرير والشراشف. وتشمل أنظمة يعادل: 2044. 1564.


  • الإبر آلة خياطة اللحف - 135X9 MR
    135X9 MR : الإبر آلة خياطة اللحف
    POINT: R
    الأحجام: 21/130
    SYSTEMS يعادل: 135X9 MR
    MACHINE: خياطة اللحف آلة الخياطة
    إبرة SERIES: خياطة اللحف إبر
    الوصف:
    السمة: نقطة الإبرة فقط مع نقطة R، وهي نقطة مستديرة العادية، ونقطة إبرة مناسبة للمواد النسيجية المشتركة والمواد الحياكة. هو الحال بالنسبة لخياطة اللحف الخياطة استخدام الجهاز. الإبرة مع شكل مستقيم، وشاح القياسية، الإبرة مع السيقان جولة تبدأ حوالي منتصف العين مع مواجهة الأخدود في اليسار لتحديد نوعية كل غرزة. وتشمل أنظمة تعادل: 135X9 MR. لدينا نظام صارم لمراقبة نوعية جيدة سمعة طيبة في السوق.

وقد سر نجاحنا سياسة إدارة بلدنا التمسك بأخلاقيات العمل في تعاملها مع العملاء. ونحن نؤكد لكم على- التسليم في الوقت المحدد من خيرة

إبر خياطة اللحف

بدعم من المطالبة والحذر بعد- مبيعات الخدمة.
Italian, Italiano

Quilting Needles

You are here: Home -> Products -> Quilting Needles
Dotec Needle Co., Ltd. specializes in Manufacturing, Supplying and Exporting Quilting Needles, with a factory in Taiwan. It has always been our focus to manufacture finest products and to deliver them on time with attentive after-sales service. Our innovative spirit enables us to stay a step ahead of our competitors by providing the widest range products.
  • Machine Quilting Needles - EBX1,EBX3
    EBX1,EBX3 : Machine Quilting Needles

    EBX1
    POINT:R/BP
    SIZES:14/90;16/100;19/120
    EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:490;2331;SY7660;48.51
    MACHINE:Quilting machine
    NEEDLE SERIES:Quilting Needles
    Description:
    The characteristic: It has 2 options for needle point, Round point and BP point. The groove is to at the left side. The needle has straight shape with without scarf to determine the quality of each stitch.It is for quilting machine use; it’s suitable for sewing bed sheets, bed quilts and bedspreads. Equivalent systems include: 490; 2331; SY7660;48.51.Good Quality: We have strict quality control system .Good reputation in the market.

    EBX3
    POINT:R/KN/BP
    SIZES:18/110;21/130
    EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:  2331FLG;490FLG
    MACHINE:Quilting machine
    NEEDLE SERIES:Quilting Needles
    Description:
    The characteristic: It has 3 options for needle point, Round point BP point and KN point. The groove is to at the left side. The shank at a 180°angle, it determines the quality of each stitch. It is for quilting machine use; It’s suitable for sewing bed sheets, bed quilts and bedspreads. Equivalent systems include: 2331FLG; 490FLG.Good Quality. It is high quality and precision. We have strict quality control system .Good reputation in the market.
  • Quilting Needle - SY8160,SY8168
    SY8160,SY8168 : Quilting Needle

    SY8160
    POINT:R      
    SIZES:18/110      
    EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:SY8160
    MACHINE:Quilting machine
    NEEDLE SERIES:Quilting Needles
    Description:
    The needle with cone-shaped points starting about the middle of the eye, the shank at a 180° angle, it determines the quality of each stitch.
    Used for sewing very fine fabric such as silk. It's suitable for sewing bedsheets, bedquilts and bedspreads. It doesn't have other equivalent systems.

    SY8168
    POINT:R
    SIZES:18/110~21/130
    EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:2044(Paff);1564(Simplicity Pattern)
    MACHINE:Quilting machine
    NEEDLE SERIES:Quilting Needles
    Description:
    The characteristic: The needle point only with R point, which is normal round point, the needle point is suitable for common textile materials and knitting materials. The needle with straight shape and standard scarf, the shank at a 180° angle, it determines the quality of each stitch. Used for sewing very fine fabric such as silk. It's suitable for sewing bed sheets, bed quilts and bedspreads. Equivalent systems include: 2044; 1564.


  • Quilting Machine Needles - 135X9 MR
    135X9 MR : Quilting Machine Needles
    POINT:R
    SIZES:21/130
    EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS: 135X9 MR
    MACHINE:Quilting sewing machine
    NEEDLE SERIES:Quilting Needles
    Description:
    The characteristic: The needle point only with R point, which is normal round point, the needle point is suitable for common textile materials and knitting materials. It is for quilting sewing machine use. The needle with straight shape, standard scarf, The needle with round shanks starting about the middle of the eye with groove face at left to determine the quality of each stitch. Equivalent systems include: 135X9 MR. We have strict quality control system .Good reputation in the market.

Our secret of success has been our management's policy of adhering to business ethics in its dealing with customers. We assure you of on-time delivery of finest

Quilting Needles

backed by prompted and careful after-sales service.
Italian, Italiano