الإبر آلة الخياطة

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> إبرة الخياطة -> الإبر آلة الخياطة
نحن التقنية Taiwan الإبر آلة الخياطة الصانع والمصنع والمورد والمصدر. اعتمادا على استثمار مستقرة، والكفاءة العالية وجيدة خدمة ما بعد البيع، وحققنا لنا باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز مصنعي ومصدري في الصناعة. نحن نعد منتجات ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية والتسليم في الوقت المحدد لك. لقد تم تأسيس الطويل- مدة العمل مع عملائنا. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا، يرجى أن يكون حرا في اتصل بنا.
  • الإبر آلة الخياطة - DBX1,DBX95,DBXF2,DBXF17

الإبر آلة الخياطة
نموذج: DBX1,DBX95,DBXF2,DBXF17

DBX1
POINT: R / KN / BP / SUK / SKF / SPI
الأحجام: 07/55 ~ 25/200
SYSTEMS يعادل: 1738، 287WH، 16X257، 16X231، 16X95، SY2254
MACHINE: قفل الجهاز غرزة
إبرة SERIES: إبرة الخياطة
الوصف:
لواحدة إبرة آلة مسطحة، انها مناسبة لخياطة الأقمشة المشتركة أو الجلود؛ حجم 11 # إلى 18 #، هو مناسبة لخياطة تصل القفازات، وحالات الكاميرا، جلدي، ولعب الأطفال، والنعال، والوسائد والأحذية دمية، الخ حجم 9 # ~ 14 #، هو جيد لإبرة مزدوجة سلسلة متعرج آلة غرزة أو دبوس نقطة (سرير نقص) آلة، وانها مناسبة لخياطة بنطلون خياطة الزينة، والأطفال ترتدي قفازات و. حجم 19 ~ 24 # # هو مناسبة لخياطة الجلد فائقة الثقيلة. وتشمل أنظمة يعادل: 1738. 287WH. 16X257. 16X231. 16X95. SY2254.


DBX95

POINT: R / KN / BP
الأحجام: 19/120 ~ 23/160
SYSTEMS يعادل: 1738A، DBXA20، 16X95، 287WH
MACHINE: قفل الجهاز غرزة
إبرة SERIES: إبرة الخياطة
الوصف:
لقفل الجهاز غرزة، ومناسبة لخياطة جميع الأحجام هي في نفس عرقوب. فإن هذه الإبر جودة عالية تناسب نماذج كثيرة من آلات الخياطة بما في ذلك: ألفا / بيرنينا / الأخ / المخاريط / Feisul / الأحجار الكريمة / ميتسوبيشي / المغني / تويوتا / فايكنغ / Yalata. وتشمل أنظمة تعادل: 1738A. DBXA20. 16X95. 287WH.


DBXF2
POINT: LR
الأحجام: 11/75 ~ 18/110
SYSTEMS يعادل: 287WHLR، 1738LR، 16X230 NRTW
MACHINE: قفل الجهاز غرزة
إبرة SERIES: إبرة الخياطة
الوصف:
لآلة تعمل بالدرزة المتشابكة وآلة مسطحة، وساق صغير، عكس نقطة القطع تويست (للجلود)، هو مناسبة لجلد الخياطة أو سلع جلدي، والقفازات الجلدية وحالات الكاميرا. وتشمل أنظمة تعادل: 287WHLR. 1738LR. 16X230 NRTW.


DBXF17
POINT: S
الأحجام: 11/75 ~ 18/110
SYSTEMS يعادل: 1738S
MACHINE: قفل الجهاز غرزة
إبرة SERIES: إبرة الخياطة
الوصف:
لمسطحة أو استخدام الجلود آلة، وساق صغير، نقطة متقاطعة (للجلود) هو مناسبة للقفازات الخياطة، وحالات الكاميرا، والسلع جلدي، وما إلى ذلك تشمل أنظمة المكافئة: 1738S.
الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
خبرتنا وتمكننا من ضمان أفضل

الإبر آلة الخياطة

بإخضاع منتجاتنا الى الاجراءات الصارمة لمراقبة الجودة خلال كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج وعلى الرغم من إيفاد. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا جميع الأصدقاء ذات الصلة في جميع أنحاء العالم ليأتي لزيارة والتعاون!
Italian, Italiano

Machine Sewing Needles

You are here: Home -> Products -> Sewing Needle -> Machine Sewing Needles
We are a technical Taiwan Machine Sewing Needles manufacturer, factory, supplier and exporter. Depending on stable investment, superior competence and good after-sale service, we have made us as one of the leading manufacturers and exporters in the industry. We promise quality products and competitive price and on-time delivery for you. We have been establishing long-term business with our customers. If you are interested in any model of our products, please be free to contact us.
  • Machine Sewing Needles - DBX1,DBX95,DBXF2,DBXF17

Machine Sewing Needles
Model: DBX1,DBX95,DBXF2,DBXF17

DBX1
POINT:R/KN/BP/SUK/SKF/SPI
SIZES:07/55~25/200
EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:1738;287WH;16X257;16X231;16X95;SY2254
MACHINE:Lock stitch machine
NEEDLE SERIES:sewing needle
Description:
For Single needle flatbed machine, it's suitable for sewing common fabrics or leather ; Size 11# to 18#, is suitable for sewing up gloves, camera cases, leatherette, toys, slippers, pillows and doll shoes, etc. Size 9#~14#, is good for Double needle zigzag chain stitch machine or  Pin-point (bed-lack) machine, and it's suitable for sewing ornamental stitching trousers, children's wears and gloves. Size 19#~24# is suitable for sewing ultra heavy leather. Equivalent systems include: 1738; 287WH; 16X257; 16X231; 16X95; SY2254.


DBX95

POINT:R/KN/BP
SIZES:19/120~23/160
EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:1738A;DBXA20;16X95;287WH
MACHINE:Lock stitch machine
NEEDLE SERIES:sewing needle
Description:
For lock stitch machine, suitable for sewing all the sizes are in the same shank. These high quality needles will fit many models of sewing machines including: Alfa/ Bernina / Brother / Cones/Feisul / Gems / Mitsubishi / Singer / Toyota / Viking / Yalata. Equivalent systems include: 1738A; DBXA20; 16X95; 287WH.


DBXF2
POINT:LR
SIZES:11/75~18/110
EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:287WHLR;1738LR;16X230 NRTW
MACHINE:Lock stitch machine
NEEDLE SERIES:sewing needle
Description:
For Lockstitch machine and Flatbed machine, small shank, reverse twist cutting point (for leather), is suitable for sewing leather or leatherette goods, leather gloves and camera cases. Equivalent systems include: 287WHLR; 1738LR; 16X230 NRTW.


DBXF17
POINT:S
SIZES:11/75~18/110
EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:1738S
MACHINE:Lock stitch machine
NEEDLE SERIES:sewing needle
Description:
For flatbed or leather use machine, small shank, cross cutting point (for leather) is suitable for sewing gloves, camera cases, and leatherette goods, etc. Equivalent systems include: 1738S.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our expertise has enable us to ensure finest

Machine Sewing Needles

by subjecting our products to stringent quality control measures during each stage of production and while dispatch. We sincerely welcome all relevant friends all over the world to come for visit and cooperation!
Italian, Italiano