آلة خياطة اللحف إبر

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> إبر خياطة اللحف -> آلة خياطة اللحف إبر
نحن التقنية Taiwan آلة خياطة اللحف إبر الصانع والمصنع والمورد والمصدر. اعتمادا على استثمار مستقرة، والكفاءة العالية وجيدة خدمة ما بعد البيع، وحققنا لنا باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز مصنعي ومصدري في الصناعة. نحن نعد منتجات ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية والتسليم في الوقت المحدد لك. لقد تم تأسيس الطويل- مدة العمل مع عملائنا. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا، يرجى أن يكون حرا في اتصل بنا.
  • آلة خياطة اللحف إبر - EBX1,EBX3

آلة خياطة اللحف إبر
نموذج: EBX1,EBX3

EBX1
POINT: R / BP
الأحجام: 14/90، 16/100، 19/120
SYSTEMS أي ما يعادل: 490، 2331، SY7660، 48.51
MACHINE: آلة خياطة اللحف
إبرة SERIES: خياطة اللحف إبر
الوصف:
السمة: إنه قد 2 خيارات لنقطة الإبرة، وأشر المستديرة ونقطة BP. الأخدود هو في الجانب الأيسر. الإبرة لها شكل مستقيم مع دون وشاح لتحديد نوعية كل stitch.It هو للاستخدام آلة خياطة اللحف. انها مناسبة لملاءات السرير الخياطة، لحاف السرير والشراشف. وتشمل أنظمة يعادل: 490. 2331؛ SY7660، 48.51.Good الجودة: لدينا نظام صارم لمراقبة نوعية جيدة سمعة طيبة في السوق.

EBX3
POINT: R / KN / BP
الأحجام: 18/110، 21/130
SYSTEMS يعادل: 2331FLG، 490FLG
MACHINE: آلة خياطة اللحف
إبرة SERIES: خياطة اللحف إبر
الوصف:
السمة: له 3 خيارات لنقطة الإبرة، وأشر جولة BP نقطة ونقطة KN. الأخدود هو في الجانب الأيسر. عرقوب في 180 ° زاوية، فإنه يحدد نوعية كل غرزة. هو الحال بالنسبة لخياطة اللحف استخدام الآلة؛ انها مناسبة لملاءات السرير الخياطة، لحاف السرير والشراشف. وتشمل أنظمة تعادل: 2331FLG. 490FLG.Good الجودة. ومن عالية الجودة والدقة. لدينا نظام صارم لمراقبة نوعية جيدة سمعة طيبة في السوق.
الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
خبرتنا وتمكننا من ضمان أفضل

آلة خياطة اللحف إبر

بإخضاع منتجاتنا الى الاجراءات الصارمة لمراقبة الجودة خلال كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج وعلى الرغم من إيفاد. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا جميع الأصدقاء ذات الصلة في جميع أنحاء العالم ليأتي لزيارة والتعاون!
Italian, Italiano

Machine Quilting Needles

You are here: Home -> Products -> Quilting Needles -> Machine Quilting Needles
We are a technical Taiwan Machine Quilting Needles manufacturer, factory, supplier and exporter. Depending on stable investment, superior competence and good after-sale service, we have made us as one of the leading manufacturers and exporters in the industry. We promise quality products and competitive price and on-time delivery for you. We have been establishing long-term business with our customers. If you are interested in any model of our products, please be free to contact us.
  • Machine Quilting Needles - EBX1,EBX3

Machine Quilting Needles
Model: EBX1,EBX3

EBX1
POINT:R/BP
SIZES:14/90;16/100;19/120
EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:490;2331;SY7660;48.51
MACHINE:Quilting machine
NEEDLE SERIES:Quilting Needles
Description:
The characteristic: It has 2 options for needle point, Round point and BP point. The groove is to at the left side. The needle has straight shape with without scarf to determine the quality of each stitch.It is for quilting machine use; it’s suitable for sewing bed sheets, bed quilts and bedspreads. Equivalent systems include: 490; 2331; SY7660;48.51.Good Quality: We have strict quality control system .Good reputation in the market.

EBX3
POINT:R/KN/BP
SIZES:18/110;21/130
EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:  2331FLG;490FLG
MACHINE:Quilting machine
NEEDLE SERIES:Quilting Needles
Description:
The characteristic: It has 3 options for needle point, Round point BP point and KN point. The groove is to at the left side. The shank at a 180°angle, it determines the quality of each stitch. It is for quilting machine use; It’s suitable for sewing bed sheets, bed quilts and bedspreads. Equivalent systems include: 2331FLG; 490FLG.Good Quality. It is high quality and precision. We have strict quality control system .Good reputation in the market.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our expertise has enable us to ensure finest

Machine Quilting Needles

by subjecting our products to stringent quality control measures during each stage of production and while dispatch. We sincerely welcome all relevant friends all over the world to come for visit and cooperation!
Italian, Italiano