Кожа машина иглы

Вы здесь: Главная страница -> Продукция -> иглы для кожи -> Кожа машина иглы
Мы техническая Taiwan Кожа машина иглы производитель, фабрики, поставщик и экспортер. В зависимости от стабильных инвестиций, превосходной компетенции и хорошее послепродажное обслуживание, мы сделали нас одним из ведущих производителей и экспортеров в этой отрасли. Мы обещаем качество продукции и конкурентоспособные цены и своевременную доставку для вас. Мы были установление долгосрочных бизнес с нашими клиентами. Если вы заинтересованы в любых стилях наших продукты, пожалуйста свободно связаться с нами.
  • Кожа машина иглы - DMX3

Кожа машина иглы
модель: DMX3
POINT: R
Размеры: 11/75; 12/80
Эквивалентные системы: 82X3; SY1242
МАШИНЫ: машина двойного цепного
ИГЛЫ СЕРИЯ: Кожа Швейные иглы
Описание:
Это для шитья пуговиц машины. Стандартный круглый точкой. Нитки слегка повышен. Это подходит для шитья тяжелый вес материалов, таких как палатки, холст, кресла подушки, кожаной одежды, перчатки и мягких систем leather.Equivalent включают в себя: 82X3; SY1242.
Дознание теперь +Дознание теперь -
Наш опыт дает нам возможность гарантировать высокий класс

Кожа машина иглы

при условии нашу продукцию в строгих контролях качества на каждом этапе производства и во время отправки. Мы искренне приветствуем всех релевантных друзей из стран мира прийти на посещение и сотрудничество!
Italian, Italiano

Leather Machine Needles

You are here: Home -> Products -> Leather Sewing Needles -> Leather Machine Needles
We are a technical Taiwan Leather Machine Needles manufacturer, factory, supplier and exporter. Depending on stable investment, superior competence and good after-sale service, we have made us as one of the leading manufacturers and exporters in the industry. We promise quality products and competitive price and on-time delivery for you. We have been establishing long-term business with our customers. If you are interested in any model of our products, please be free to contact us.
  • Leather Machine Needles - DMX3

Leather Machine Needles
Model: DMX3
POINT:R
SIZES:11/75;12/80
EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:82X3 ;SY1242
MACHINE:Double Chainstitch machine
NEEDLE SERIES:Leather Sewing Needles
Description:
It is for double chain stitch machine. Standard round point. Sewing thread is slightly elevated. It’s suitable for sewing heavy weight materials, such as tents, canvas, chair cushions, leather clothing and gloves and soft leather.Equivalent systems include: 82X3; SY1242.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our expertise has enable us to ensure finest

Leather Machine Needles

by subjecting our products to stringent quality control measures during each stage of production and while dispatch. We sincerely welcome all relevant friends all over the world to come for visit and cooperation!
Italian, Italiano