حقيبة إبر

Dotec Needle Co., Ltd. متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير حقيبة إبر، مع مصنع في Taiwan. لقد كان دائما تركيزنا لتصنيع أجود المنتجات وتسليمها في الوقت المحدد مع انتباها خدمة ما بعد البيع. روحنا مبتكرة تمكننا من البقاء خطوة إلى الأمام من منافسينا من خلال توفير منتجات أوسع نطاق.
  • حقيبة إبرة - BCX5,BCX100
    BCX5,BCX100 : حقيبة إبرة

    BCX5
    POINT: Q
    الأحجام: 25/200
    SYSTEMS يعادل: D5، FD5، 3320GR، SY7320
    MACHINE: آلة حقيبة الإغلاق
    إبرة SERIES: كيس من الإبر
    الوصف:
    استخدام لآلة حقيبة الإغلاق. انها مناسبة لخياطة إغلاق أكياس أو حقائب (الفم pocket-). وتشمل أنظمة يعادل: D5. FD5. 3320GR. SY7320. مناسبة آلة الخياطة المادة مثل FOXSEW- FX26-2A. استخدام لآلة حقيبة الإغلاق. انها مناسبة لخياطة إغلاق أكياس أو حقائب (الفم pocket-). وتشمل أنظمة يعادل: D5. FD5. 3320GR. SY7320. تناسبها الخياطة المادة آلة، مثل FOXSEW- FX26-2A.

    BCX100
    POINT: Q
    الأحجام: 27/250
    SYSTEMS يعادل: C-100-S؛ SY8128
    MACHINE: آلة حقيبة الإغلاق
    إبرة SERIES: كيس من الإبر
    الوصف:
    استخدام لآلة حقيبة الإغلاق. انها مناسبة لخياطة إغلاق أكياس أو حقائب (الفم pocket-). انها مع شكل منحنى قليلا لتحسين الخياطة أفضل والحد من تخطي غرزة، وحجم 27/250 فقط. وتشمل أنظمة يعادل: C-100-S؛ SY8128. استخدام لآلة حقيبة الإغلاق. انها مناسبة لخياطة إغلاق أكياس أو حقائب (الفم pocket-). انها مع شكل منحنى قليلا لتحسين الخياطة أفضل والحد من تخطي غرزة، وحجم 27/250 فقط. وتشمل أنظمة يعادل: C-100-S؛ SY8128.



  • خياطة إبرة - DNX1
    DNX1 : خياطة إبرة
    POINT: R
    الأحجام: 21/130، 25/200
    SYSTEMS يعادل: SY4261، UY143GS، 1286، UYX143GS، 92X1
    MACHINE: آلة حقيبة الإغلاق
    إبرة SERIES: كيس من الإبر
    الوصف:
    باستخدام مقابل إغلاق حقيبة آلة (كيس أقرب). انها مناسبة لكيس ورقي الخياطة، كيس، كيس من البلاستيك المنسوجة، كيس القطن، PP (البولي بروبلين) حقيبة وPE (البولي ايثيلين) كيس. وتشمل أنظمة تعادل: SY4261. UY143GS. 1286؛ UYX143GS. 92X1.

  • أفضل الإبر آلة الخياطة - DRX2
    DRX2 : أفضل الإبر آلة الخياطة
    POINT: Q
    الأحجام: 25/200، 26/230
    SYSTEMS يعادل: 124X2، SY5060
    MACHINE: آلة حقيبة الإغلاق
    إبرة SERIES: كيس من الإبر
    الوصف:
    الإبرة مع نقطة صقر "Q"، وهي مناسبة للwelting الخياطة جيب. وتشمل أنظمة تعادل: 124X2. SY5060. انه يناسب جميع الآلات التالية: Newlong- DS-2 (2)، DS-C، DS-5 (2)، DS-6، DS-6HS، DS-6AC، DN-2HS، DN-2LHS. Siruba- AB.The مميزة: نقطة الإبرة مربع نقطة "Q"، الأخدود هو في الجانب الأيسر وشاح القياسية.
    هو الحال بالنسبة لحقيبة إقفال استخدام الجهاز.
    انها مناسبة لwelting الخياطة جيب.
    وتشمل أنظمة تعادل: 124X2. SY5060.

  • حقيبة إبرة - MTX190
    MTX190 : حقيبة إبرة
    POINT: R / KN / BP / SUK
    الأحجام: 09/65 ~ 23/160
    SYSTEMS أي ما يعادل: 190، 190R، SY7555
    MACHINE: حزم آلة Welting
    إبرة SERIES: كيس من الإبر
    الوصف:
    تستخدم لالتلقائي آلة حزمة welting. انها مناسبة لرفع الدعوى الخياطة والملابس النسائية، ومعطف والمواد الأخرى المماثلة، وينبغي وجولة طوق. وتشمل أنظمة يعادل: 190. 190R. SY7555. تناسبها نماذج كثيرة من PFAFF الصناعية آلات الخياطة بما في ذلك: الفئات الفرعية من النماذج 28، 143، 145، 146، 190، 195، 335، 343، 344، 390، 543، 544، 545، 546، 555، 593، 594، 595، 596 1240، 1245 1246، 1545 3006، 3125، 3135، 4145.Using لالتلقائي آلة حزمة welting. انها مناسبة لرفع الدعوى الخياطة والملابس النسائية، ومعطف والمواد الأخرى المماثلة، وينبغي وجولة طوق. وتشمل أنظمة يعادل: 190. 190R. SY7555. تناسبها نماذج كثيرة من PFAFF الصناعية آلات الخياطة.


وقد سر نجاحنا سياسة إدارة بلدنا التمسك بأخلاقيات العمل في تعاملها مع العملاء. ونحن نؤكد لكم على- التسليم في الوقت المحدد من خيرة

حقيبة إبر

بدعم من المطالبة والحذر بعد- مبيعات الخدمة.
Italian, Italiano

Bag Needles

You are here: Home -> Products -> Bag Needles
Dotec Needle Co., Ltd. specializes in Manufacturing, Supplying and Exporting Bag Needles, with a factory in Taiwan. It has always been our focus to manufacture finest products and to deliver them on time with attentive after-sales service. Our innovative spirit enables us to stay a step ahead of our competitors by providing the widest range products.
  • Bag Needle - BCX5,BCX100
    BCX5,BCX100 : Bag Needle

    BCX5
    POINT:Q
    SIZES:  25/200
    EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:D5;FD5;3320GR;SY7320
    MACHINE: Bag-closing  machine
    NEEDLE SERIES:bag needles
    Description:
    Using for bag-closing machine. It's suitable for sewing closing sacks or bags (pocket- mouth).  Equivalent systems include :  D5;  FD5;  3320GR;  SY7320. Suitable sewing machine article such as FOXSEW- FX26-2A. Using for bag-closing machine. It's suitable for sewing closing sacks or bags (pocket- mouth). Equivalent systems include: D5; FD5; 3320GR; SY7320. It fits sewing machine article, such as FOXSEW- FX26-2A.

    BCX100
    POINT:Q
    SIZES:27/250
    EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:C-100-S;SY8128
    MACHINE:Bag-closing  machine
    NEEDLE SERIES:bag needles
    Description:
    Using for bag-closing machine. It's suitable for sewing closing sacks or bags (pocket- mouth). It's with a bit curve shape to improve sewing better and reduce skip stitch , size 27/250 only. The equivalent systems include : C-100-S; SY8128. Using for bag-closing machine. It's suitable for sewing closing sacks or bags (pocket- mouth). It's with a bit curve shape to improve sewing better and reduce skip stitch, size 27/250 only. Equivalent systems include: C-100-S; SY8128.



  • Stitching Needle - DNX1
    DNX1 : Stitching Needle
    POINT:R
    SIZES:21/130;25/200
    EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:SY4261;UY143GS;1286;UYX143GS;92X1
    MACHINE:Bag-closing  machine
    NEEDLE SERIES:bag needles
    Description:
    Using for bag-closing machine (bag closer). It's suitable for sewing paper bag, sack, plastic woven bag, cotton bag, PP (Polypropylene) bag and PE (Polyethylene) bag. The equivalent systems include: SY4261; UY143GS; 1286; UYX143GS; 92X1.

  • Best Sewing Machine Needles - DRX2
    DRX2 : Best Sewing Machine Needles
    POINT:Q
    SIZES:25/200;26/230
    EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:124X2;SY5060
    MACHINE:Bag-closing  machine
    NEEDLE SERIES:bag needles
    Description:
    The needle with squre point " Q", It is suitable for sewing pocket welting. The equivalent systems include :  124X2;  SY5060. It fits all of the following machines : Newlong- DS-2(2),DS-C ,DS-5(2) ,DS-6, DS-6HS, DS-6AC, DN-2HS,DN-2LHS ; Siruba- AB.The characteristic: The needle point is square point "Q",the groove is to at the left side and standard scarf.
    It is for Bag–closing machine use.
    It is suitable for sewing pocket welting.  
    Equivalent systems include: 124X2; SY5060.

  • Bag Needle - MTX190
    MTX190 : Bag Needle
    POINT:R/KN/BP/SUK
    SIZES: 09/65~23/160
    EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:190;190R;SY7555
    MACHINE:Packet Welting machine
    NEEDLE SERIES:bag needles
    Description:
    Using for automatic packet welting machine. It' suitable for sewing suit, women's clothes, overcoat and other similar materials, and should and round collar. The equivalent systems include :  190;  190R;  SY7555. It fits many models of PFAFF Industrial Sewing Machines including : Subclasses from models 28, 143, 145, 146, 190, 195, 335, 343, 344, 390, 543, 544, 545, 546, 555, 593, 594, 595, 596, 1240, 1245, 1246, 1545, 3006, 3125, 3135, 4145.Using for automatic packet welting machine. It' suitable for sewing suit, women's clothes, overcoat and other similar materials, and should and round collar. Equivalent systems include: 190; 190R; SY7555. It fits many models of PFAFF Industrial Sewing Machines.


Our secret of success has been our management's policy of adhering to business ethics in its dealing with customers. We assure you of on-time delivery of finest

Bag Needles

backed by prompted and careful after-sales service.
Italian, Italiano