حقيبة إبرة

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> حقيبة إبر -> حقيبة إبرة
نحن التقنية Taiwan حقيبة إبرة الصانع والمصنع والمورد والمصدر. اعتمادا على استثمار مستقرة، والكفاءة العالية وجيدة خدمة ما بعد البيع، وحققنا لنا باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز مصنعي ومصدري في الصناعة. نحن نعد منتجات ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية والتسليم في الوقت المحدد لك. لقد تم تأسيس الطويل- مدة العمل مع عملائنا. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا، يرجى أن يكون حرا في اتصل بنا.
  • حقيبة إبرة - BCX5,BCX100

حقيبة إبرة
نموذج: BCX5,BCX100

BCX5
POINT: Q
الأحجام: 25/200
SYSTEMS يعادل: D5، FD5، 3320GR، SY7320
MACHINE: آلة حقيبة الإغلاق
إبرة SERIES: كيس من الإبر
الوصف:
استخدام لآلة حقيبة الإغلاق. انها مناسبة لخياطة إغلاق أكياس أو حقائب (الفم pocket-). وتشمل أنظمة يعادل: D5. FD5. 3320GR. SY7320. مناسبة آلة الخياطة المادة مثل FOXSEW- FX26-2A. استخدام لآلة حقيبة الإغلاق. انها مناسبة لخياطة إغلاق أكياس أو حقائب (الفم pocket-). وتشمل أنظمة يعادل: D5. FD5. 3320GR. SY7320. تناسبها الخياطة المادة آلة، مثل FOXSEW- FX26-2A.

BCX100
POINT: Q
الأحجام: 27/250
SYSTEMS يعادل: C-100-S؛ SY8128
MACHINE: آلة حقيبة الإغلاق
إبرة SERIES: كيس من الإبر
الوصف:
استخدام لآلة حقيبة الإغلاق. انها مناسبة لخياطة إغلاق أكياس أو حقائب (الفم pocket-). انها مع شكل منحنى قليلا لتحسين الخياطة أفضل والحد من تخطي غرزة، وحجم 27/250 فقط. وتشمل أنظمة يعادل: C-100-S؛ SY8128. استخدام لآلة حقيبة الإغلاق. انها مناسبة لخياطة إغلاق أكياس أو حقائب (الفم pocket-). انها مع شكل منحنى قليلا لتحسين الخياطة أفضل والحد من تخطي غرزة، وحجم 27/250 فقط. وتشمل أنظمة يعادل: C-100-S؛ SY8128.




الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
خبرتنا وتمكننا من ضمان أفضل

حقيبة إبرة

بإخضاع منتجاتنا الى الاجراءات الصارمة لمراقبة الجودة خلال كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج وعلى الرغم من إيفاد. ونحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا جميع الأصدقاء ذات الصلة في جميع أنحاء العالم ليأتي لزيارة والتعاون!
Italian, Italiano

Bag Needle

You are here: Home -> Products -> Bag Needles -> Bag Needle
We are a technical Taiwan Bag Needle manufacturer, factory, supplier and exporter. Depending on stable investment, superior competence and good after-sale service, we have made us as one of the leading manufacturers and exporters in the industry. We promise quality products and competitive price and on-time delivery for you. We have been establishing long-term business with our customers. If you are interested in any model of our products, please be free to contact us.
  • Bag Needle - BCX5,BCX100

Bag Needle
Model: BCX5,BCX100

BCX5
POINT:Q
SIZES:  25/200
EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:D5;FD5;3320GR;SY7320
MACHINE: Bag-closing  machine
NEEDLE SERIES:bag needles
Description:
Using for bag-closing machine. It's suitable for sewing closing sacks or bags (pocket- mouth).  Equivalent systems include :  D5;  FD5;  3320GR;  SY7320. Suitable sewing machine article such as FOXSEW- FX26-2A. Using for bag-closing machine. It's suitable for sewing closing sacks or bags (pocket- mouth). Equivalent systems include: D5; FD5; 3320GR; SY7320. It fits sewing machine article, such as FOXSEW- FX26-2A.

BCX100
POINT:Q
SIZES:27/250
EQUIVALENT SYSTEMS:C-100-S;SY8128
MACHINE:Bag-closing  machine
NEEDLE SERIES:bag needles
Description:
Using for bag-closing machine. It's suitable for sewing closing sacks or bags (pocket- mouth). It's with a bit curve shape to improve sewing better and reduce skip stitch , size 27/250 only. The equivalent systems include : C-100-S; SY8128. Using for bag-closing machine. It's suitable for sewing closing sacks or bags (pocket- mouth). It's with a bit curve shape to improve sewing better and reduce skip stitch, size 27/250 only. Equivalent systems include: C-100-S; SY8128.




Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our expertise has enable us to ensure finest

Bag Needle

by subjecting our products to stringent quality control measures during each stage of production and while dispatch. We sincerely welcome all relevant friends all over the world to come for visit and cooperation!
Italian, Italiano